• To support and strengthen the Democratic Party in the Town of Lyme and the
    state of Connecticut.
  • To encourage greater citizen participation in our Town government.

Lyme Democratic Town Committee Members

John Kiker, Chair
Sue Hessel, Vice Chair
Jarrod Leonardo, Treasurer
Carol House, Secretary
Adam Brevoort
Maria Dornfried
Kelly Dugan
Susan Fox
Liz Frankel, Nominating Committee Chair
Anna James
Michael James
Kristina Len
Gavin Lodge
Steven Mattson
Greg Melville
Adam McEwen
Laura Louise Mooney
Toni Phillips
Phyllis Ross
Holly Rubino
Mary Stone
Judy Ulrich
Kristina White

Contact Us