Town Democrats Elect Members of Lyme DTC

At a caucus held on Wednesday, Jan. 10, Democrats in the Town of Lyme elected the following residents to serve as members of the Lyme Democratic Town Committee from March 2024 through February 2026.

  • Adam Brevoort
  • Susan Fox
  • Liz Frankel
  • Sue Hessel
  • Anna James
  • Carol House
  • Michael James
  • John Kiker
  • Kristina Len
  • Jarrod Leonardo
  • Gavin Lodge
  • Steven Mattson
  • Greg Melville
  • Adam McEwen
  • Laura Louise Mooney
  • Toni Phillips
  • Phyllis Ross
  • Holly Rubino
  • Mary Stone
  • Judy Ulrich
  • Kristina White

The Lyme DTC’s mission is to support and strengthen the Democratic Party in the Town of Lyme and the State of Connecticut.